GOVERNANCE COUNCILS MEMBERSHIP FY 2016-2017

Charter	<u>COLLEGE</u>	Charter	DIVERSITY	Charter	<u>LEARNING</u>	Charter	<u>FACILITIES</u>	Charter	STUDENT AFFAIRS	Charter	TECHNOLOGY	Charter	FINANCE
President	Mary Spilde	VP or AVP OISS	Dawn DeWolf	VP OISS	Dawn DeWolf	VP Operations	Brian Kelly	VP OISS	Kerry Levett	AVP IT	Bill Schuetz	VP College Services	Brian Kelly
Vice President Op.	Brian Kelly	Ex.Dir. HR	Dennis Carr	AVP	Kerry Levett	VP OISS	Mary Jeanne Kuhar	AVP OISS		AVP OISS	Ian Coronado	VP ASA	Dawn DeWolf
Vice President Inst.	Dawn DeWolf	Diversity Coordinator	Greg Evans	AVP	Jennifer Frei	Facilities M&P Dir.	Jennifer Hayward	Classified	Fiora Starchild	Classified	Rodger Gamblin	CFO	Greg Holmes
Manager IRAP	Craig Taylor	Classified	Kristin Gustafson	Faculty Council Co-Chair	Jessica Alvarado	Health&Safety Dir.		Classified	Bob Baldwin	Classified	Denise Brinkman	Strategic Plng & Budget O.	Jennifer Steele
Faculty Council Co-chair	Joseph Colton	Classified	Lisa Rupp	LCCEA President or	Jim Salt	Faculty		Faculty	Kristina Holton	Classified	Robin Geyer	Classified	Bob Baldwin
Classified	Bob Baldwin	Faculty		Classified	Lesley Stine	Faculty	Susan Holmes	Faculty	Casey Reid	Faculty	•	Classified	Robin Geyer
Classified	Sarah Fox	Faculty		Classified	Marleena Pearson	Classified		Manager	Carl Yeh	Faculty	Meredith Keene- Wilson	Faculty	Dennis Gilbert
LCCEA President	Jim Salt	Manager	Al King	Faculty	Adrienne Mitchell	Classified	Alen Bahret	Manager	Sue Norton	Manager	Tony Sanjume	Faculty	
Manager	Susan Carkin	Manager	Deborah Butler	Faculty	Christina Howard	Manager	Craig Taylor	Student	Robert Kirkpatrick	Manager	Jennifer Steele	Manager	Rose Ellis
Manager	Lori Wamsley	Student	Shawn Goddard	Faculty	Claire Dannenbaum	Manager	Paul Ruscher	Student	Tim Bruno	Student	Ken Dinet	Manager	Russ Pierson
Student	Robert Kirkpatrick	Student	Renata Moreno Perez	Manager	Phil Martinez	Student	Wilgen (Megan) Brown	Member by position	Christina Walsh	Student		Student	
Student		Member by position	Mark Harris	Manager	Alyse Stone	Student				Member by position	Barbara Barlow	Student	
		Member by position	Sarah Lushia	Student	Shawn Goddard	Member by position	Mike Sims			Member by position	Linda Schantol		
		Member by position	Drew Viles	Student		Member by position				Member by position	Kevin Steeves		
		Community member		Member by position	Tammy Salman	Member by position				Member by position	Kyle Schmidt		
				Member by position	Ce Rosenow	Member by position							
				Member by position									
TOTAL	11		12		15		10		10		13		9
Recorder	Elizabeth Andrade		member-rotation		Anna Malliris		Deborah Butler		member-rotation		Leanne Guthrie		
	2nd & 4th Thu		3rd Fri		2nd & 4th Fri		2nd & 4th Tue		1st & 3rd Fri		1st & 3rd Wed		1st & 3rd Fri
Meeting time	2 - 4 pm		9 - 11 am		1:10 - 2:50 pm		2:30 - 4:30 pm		1 - 3 pm		3 - 4:30 pm		3 - 4:30 pm
Meeting place	LCC03 - 216		LCC03 - 216		LCC03 - 216		LCC07 - 212J		LCC03 - 216		LCC02 - 128		LCC03 - 216
Colors=	Vice- Chair	Member	Chair	Representation									