Tech Council Business:	Chair for this year
General Business:	Planned Topics:
	Technology Council Charter Review
	COPPS policy updates for all policies
	Technology Plan for 2013-2014
	Other Ideas/Discussion Points:
	•
	•
	•
	•
Future Agenda Items:	0
	0
	0
	0
Meeting Schedule (all	October 9, 2013 October 23, 2013 November 6, 2013 November 20, 2013
meetings from 3pm to	December 4, 2013 December 18, 2013 January 15, 2014 January 29, 2014
4pm in 2/128):	February 12, 2014 February 26, 2014 March 12, 2014 March 26, 2014 Auril 2, 2014 Auril 22, 2014 March 12, 2014 March 26, 2014
	April 9, 2014 April 23, 2014 May 7, 2014 May 21, 2014
Momborshin for	 June 4, 2014 June 18, 2014 CIO for Information Technology (1) – Bill Schuetz
Membership for 2012-2013:	 CIO for Information Technology (1) – Bill Schuetz Division Dean of Academic Technology (1) – vacant
2012-2013.	 Classified (3) – Dale DuVall, Denise Brinkman, Barbara Barlow
	• Faculty (2) – Ian Coronado and John Thompson
	 Managers (2) – Jim Lindly and Michael Lainoff
	Students (2) – Matthew Yook and Christopher Miller
	 Additional members by position (0-4) – Meredith Keene-Wilson, Linda Schantel and Bobin Cover
	Schantol and Robin Geyer