1:00pm to 2:00pm, LCC02 128

Tech Council Business:	Meeting Minutes – review and approve
General Business:	Planned Topics:
	Review and Assign new (non-existent) procedures Other Ideas/Discussion Points: Information Technology Service Options discussion •
	•
Future Agenda Items:	0 0 0
Spring Term Meeting	April 15, 2013 April 29, 2013 May 6, 2013 May 20, 2013
Schedule:	June 3, 2013 June 24, 2013 (all from 1pm to 2pm in LCC02 128)
Membership for 2012-2013:	 CIO for Information Technology (1) – Bill Schuetz Division Dean of Academic Technology (1) – Brad Hinson Classified (3) – Dale DuVall, Denise Brinkman, Barbara Barlow Faculty (2) – Meredith Keene-Wilson and John Thompson Managers (2) – Jim Lindly and Michael Lainoff Students (2) – Matthew Yook and Christopher Miller Additional members by position (0-4) – Linda Schantol and Robin Geyer