1:00pm to 2:00pm, LCC02 128

Tech Council Business:	Meeting Minutes – review and approve
General Business:	
Tech Council Business: General Business: Attending: Bill Schuetz Linda Schantol Dale DuVall Matthew Yook Brad Hinson Robin Geyer Christopher Miller Not Attending: Jim Lindly Michael Lainoff Meredith Keene-Wilson John Thompson Denise Brinkman Barb Barlow	Meeting Minutes – review and approve
	Other Ideas/Discussion Points:
	•
Future Agenda Items:	Review / Assign new (does not exist) procedures at the next meeting.

Technology Council Minutes

1:00pm to 2:00pm, LCC02 128

April 29, 2013

	•
Spring Term Meeting Schedule:	April 15, 2013 April 29, 2013 May 6, 2013 May 20, 2013 June 3, 2013 June 24, 2013 (all from 1pm to 2pm in LCC02 128)
Membership for 2012-2013:	 CIO for Information Technology (1) – Bill Schuetz Division Dean of Academic Technology (1) – Brad Hinson Classified (3) – Dale DuVall, Denise Brinkman, Barbara Barlow Faculty (2) – Meredith Keene-Wilson and John Thompson Managers (2) – Jim Lindly and Michael Lainoff Students (2) – Matthew Yook and Christopher Miller Additional members by position (0-4) – Linda Schantol and Robin Geyer